AccesSportAmerica is governed by a Board of Directors of dedicated corporate, professional and philanthropic leaders.


L-R: Daniel Gurian, Dara Fuller, Dr. Robert Belknap, Cassandra Spies, Natasha Us, Jon Moore, Ray Hoefling, Ross Lilley. Not pictured: Nicholas Donofrio, Dr. Carolyn Langer, Robert Rivers, Melissa Tuthill Forger.

Honorary Board

  • Bill Belichick

  • Debby Belichick

  • Mariellen Burns

  • Lenny Clarke

  • Chris Cooper

  • Marianne Leone Cooper

  • Dr. G. Timothy Johnson

  • Jean L. Lilley

  • Bob Lobel

  • Carolyn G. Mugar

  • Michael G. Oliveri

Board of Directors

Dara Fuller, MBA ,Chair
Vice President, Technology Solutions
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care

Ross W. Lilley, President & Executive Director


Daniel Gurian, CFP®, CPWA®, Treasurer
Senior Vice President/Wealth Advisor
UBS Financial Services

Cassandra Spies, LICSW, Clerk

Robert F. Belknap, M.D., MPH, FAAP
Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrics
Child and Adolescent Health Specialists

Nicholas Donofrio
Senior Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Team Leader
Cambridge Savings Bank

Melissa Tuthill Forger 
Director of Development
Thayer Academy          

Raymond Hoefling
Senior Vice President
Commercial Banking
Webster Bank, N.A.

Carolyn Langer, MD, JD, MPH

Jonathan Moore, Ph.D.

Natasha Us, JD
Goodwin Procter, LLP

Robert J. Rivers
General Manager
Loews Boston Hotel

marianne chris cooper

“Our son Jesse, though confined to a wheelchair, was able to fly across water with the wonderful programs provided by AccesSportAmerica. We will never forget the joy it brought him.”

Marianne and Chris Cooper Acces Sport America, Honorary Board Members